Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
87 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Feb. 13, 2021 at 1:20 PM EST
"Great experience."
~ Faith Wright
in SC
Feb. 12, 2021 at 4:46 PM EST
"So convenient and great to know what they would like to have!"
~ Clare Lee, Clinton SC
in SC
Jan. 16, 2021 at 12:34 PM EST
"Great help for a shower gift!"
~ Nancy Sadler
in SC
Jan. 8, 2021 at 1:52 PM EST
"The customer service was excellent and the quality of their merchandise is exquisite. If you need a gift idea, this is the place to go."
~ Falan Talbert
in SC
Nov. 28, 2020 at 6:51 PM EST
"Easy"
~ Linda Pettipiece
in ON
Nov. 9, 2020 at 9:55 PM EST
"I love supporting a local business! Thayers’s is the best!"
~ Lisa Grant
in TN
Nov. 6, 2020 at 3:38 PM EST
Wedding picture
"LOVE this store and Taylor. Such a wonderful store for Greenwood and highly recommend registering with them & I love that they have the online registry for those out of town people. Cannot wait to get all my goodies from my wedding :)"
~ Emily Davis in SC
Oct. 17, 2020 at 6:13 PM EST
"5 Stars!! Thank you for having a user friendly format to use when ordering a gift!! Also thank you for acknowledging my order. It means so much!! I always want to purchase gifts from local businesses!!"
~ Susan Billen
in SC
Oct. 16, 2020 at 3:14 PM EST
"Your website was very easy to use and made gift giving a pleasure! The follow-up email was especially appreciated. Rating of 10 for customer satisfaction!"
~ Faye Goolsby
in SC
Oct. 9, 2020 at 3:24 PM EST
"Thanks for making this wedding gift so easy to purchase. Every bride should register with you!
I would give you 10 stars if I could!"
~ Diane Morgan
in GA
Sept. 28, 2020 at 9:00 PM EST
"The items on Paulie’s registry, from your shop, are gorgeous! You made the purchase so easy and your follow-up email was special. Thank you for being a class act!"
~ Michelle Ball
in IN
Sept. 23, 2020 at 2:21 PM EST
"I ordered from the website registry and the gift was wrapped and delivered to the shower! It could NOT have been easier or more beautiful! TOP NOTCH customer service and correspondence!"
~ Rachel Davis
in SC
Sept. 8, 2020 at 11:29 AM EST
"Easy shopping interface, great product selection."
~ Wesley Duckett
in SC
Sept. 7, 2020 at 6:23 PM EST
"Easy Shopping for Bride and Groom on line"
~ Laura Bauknight
in SC
Aug. 31, 2020 at 1:40 PM EST
"great custome service"
~ cathy raad
in SC
Aug. 30, 2020 at 11:54 AM EST
"Great customer service!"
~ Hayley Bryan
in SC
Aug. 29, 2020 at 6:31 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The best place to register!"
~ Mary Beth Culbertson in SC
Aug. 25, 2020 at 5:25 PM EST
"Great website for shopping! Love supporting small local businesses especially ones like Thayers that have nice quality inventory, are able to stay current with relevant designs and trends, and offer great customer service."
~ Ellen Warner
in SC
Aug. 25, 2020 at 7:08 AM EST
"It was easy to navigate the website. All aspects of the purchase/shopping experience was very good!!!"
~ Henry Alexander
in IL
Aug. 23, 2020 at 2:07 PM EST
"Love the website purchase experience, especially in these challenging times when we're supposed to stay home! But even after this is over, I'll most certainly use it again! Very user friendly!!"
~ Lynn Johnston
in SC
Aug. 23, 2020 at 1:40 PM EST
"Very good service"
~ Evelyn Dempsey
in NC
Aug. 20, 2020 at 8:06 PM EST
"Excellent customer service and wonderful website! Could not have been easier! Will definitely use Thayer’s again for shopping and gift purchases. Thank you!"
~ Barbara Baer
in NC
Aug. 18, 2020 at 1:57 PM EST
"Great experience! Thanks you Taylor!!"
~ Michelle Foster
in SC
Aug. 16, 2020 at 10:39 AM EST
"Excellent customer service and inventory to choose from!"
~ Rene McCurry
in NC
Aug. 10, 2020 at 2:03 PM EST
"Excellent communication & great stuff!"
~ Anna Case
in NC

Next page